[21 August Live] MBMC Election Result 2017 vote counting ward wise

By | August 20, 2017

[21st August Live] Maharashtra Civic Polls Mira-Bhayandar Muncipal Election Result 2017 vote counting ward wise   : The Live Vote Counting Mira-Bhayandar Muncipal Election has been started for which polls was held on 20th August 2017. After election counting was started on 21st August 10:00am at election booth. A huge number of candidates are waiting for Mira-Bhayandar Muncipal Election result 2017 Ward Members. All the candidates can check Mira-Bhayandar Muncipal Election result 2017 on official website. A total of 5.93 lakh voters have been registered. Of the 95 seats, 48 seats have been reserved for women. The results will be declared on 21 August. After the Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation (BMC) elections earlier this year, ruling partners Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the Shiv Sena are likely to have another face-off during the Mira-Bhayandar Municipal Corporation (MBMC) elections next month. The Maharashtra state election commission on Saturday declared that the elections will be held on August 20.

MBMC Election result 21st August 2017

Mira-Bhayandar Muncipal election was started and now major party BJP, Congress and the ruling BJD are contesting in Mira-Bhayandar Muncipal election 2017. The Bhiwandi-Nizampur Municipal Corporation consists of a total of 95 seats. The population of Mira-Bhayandar civic body is around 5.9 lakh and the number of registered voters in the corporation is around 4.79 lakhs. The Mira-Bhayandar Municipal Corporation consists of 95 seats. The population of Mira-Bhayandar Municipal Corporation is around 5.90 lakhs and the number if registered voters in the corporation. The MBMC has a total of 7.09 lakh population with around 5.93 lakh voters. After election state election officer will declare Mira-Bhayandar Muncipal Election result 2017 Ward wise.

Mira-Bhayandar Muncipal Election result 2017

Maharashtra, local body polls were held on Mira-Bhayandar . In the last polls, the BJP-Sena combine had won 43 seats and BJP emerged as single largest party with 29 seats while Sena had managed to get 14 seats. The NCP and Congress were on second and third position with 27 and 19 seats respectively. After election counting of votes was started and election result will be declared before evening. Live voting counting for all candidates will be updated online on official website. all the candidates and their supports can check and download Mira-Bhayandar Election result 2017 in pdf file on official website of Govt of Maharashtra.

Mira-Bhayandar Muncipal Election result 21st August 2017

Mumbai Polling is on in three municipal corporations of Mira-Bhayandar in Maharashtra today. A total of 1,251 candidates are in the fray in the three civic agencies, where voting began today morning, a Maharashtra State Election Commission official said. Live update Mira-Bhayandar Muncipal Election result 2017 will be updated on this page after completion of election.

People who are waiting for Mira-Bhayandar Muncipal Election result 2017 Vote counting live result can check the result on following website and news Chanel site and online on live Tv.

  1. ibnlive.in.com
  2. zeenews.india.com
  3. indianexpress.com
  4. www.news18.com
  5. www.ndtv.com
  6. w3newspapers
  7. etv Maharashtra
  8. Aaj Tak
  9. NDTV
  10. India TV
  11. ABP News

Mira-Bhayandar Muncipal election result 2017 Ward list and winner list

Mira-Bhayandar Muncipal election result 2017 live is available on tv channel and news paper official live portal. All the leading tv channel  like Aaj Tak ,NDTV, ZNews, ABP News,  ETV, PTC news and DD national will provide live counting status. You can check ward list and winner on given below section.

Ward no. 1
Ward no. 2
Ward no. 3
Ward no. 4
Ward no. 5
Ward no. 6
Ward no. 7
Ward no. 8
Ward no. 9
Ward no. 10
Ward no. 11
Ward no. 12
Ward no. 13
Ward no. 14
Ward no. 15
Ward no. 16
Ward no. 17
Ward no. 18
Ward no. 19
Ward no. 20
Ward no. 21
Ward no. 22
Ward no. 23
Ward no. 24
Ward no. 25
Ward no. 26
Ward no. 27
Ward no. 28
Ward no. 29
Ward no. 30
Ward no. 31
Ward no. 32
Ward no. 33
Ward no. 34
Ward no. 35
Ward no. 36
Ward no. 37
Ward no. 38
Ward no. 39
Ward no. 40
Ward no. 41
Ward no. 42
Ward no. 43
Ward no. 44
Ward no. 45
Ward no. 46
Ward no. 47
Ward no. 48
Ward no. 49
Ward no. 50
Ward no. 51
Ward no. 52
Ward no. 53
Ward no. 54
Ward no. 55
Ward no. 56
Ward no. 57
Ward no. 58
Ward no. 59
Ward no. 60
Ward no. 61
Ward no. 62
Ward no. 63
Ward no. 64
Ward no. 65
Ward no. 66
Ward no. 67
Ward no. 68
Ward no. 69
Ward no. 70
Ward no. 71
Ward no. 72
Ward no. 73
Ward no. 74
Ward no. 75
Ward no. 76
Ward no. 77
Ward no. 78
Ward no. 79
Ward no. 80
Ward no. 81
Ward no. 82
Ward no. 83
Ward no. 84
Ward no. 85
Ward no. 86
Ward no. 88
Ward no. 89
Ward no. 90
Ward no. 91
Ward no. 92
Ward no. 93
Ward no. 94
Ward no. 95

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *